Central Plains Water Ltd Central Plains Water Ltd

Our team.

We are nothing without our people.

Meet our Board of Directors and Leadership Team. A highly experienced team that leads the growth and development of Central Plains Water Limited (CPWL).

Our board.

Membership of the CPWL Board includes Shareholders and Independent Directors. The Directors are recognised for their expertise and experience in the agri-sector, construction, governance, finance, and utility operations, both nationally and internationally.

Grant Miller

Independent Director and Chair

Willie Palmer

Independent Director

Tony Coltman

Shareholder Director

Tim Cookson

Shareholder Director

Bruce Gemmell

Independent Director

Simon Le Heron

Shareholder Director

Jenny Geddes

Shareholder Director

Stewart Wright

Shareholder Director

Nicole Godber

Developing Director

Our leadership team.

A diverse, talented workforce with the best knowledge and insights ensures we have the skills to drive us forward. Our people philosophy centres around working together, adhering to the highest standards, and joining together a collection of thinkers and doers.

Susan Goodfellow

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Vermeeren

Chief Financial Officer

Fiona Crombie

Environmental Manager

Mark McKenzie

Operations Manager

Julie Goodman

Communications and Sustainability Manager

Andrew Broughton

Engineering Manager

Claire Booth

Legal Counsel

Our Story

Our story.

Learn more
Our Strategy

Our strategy.

Learn more
Our Stakeholders

Our stakeholders.

Learn more
Water FAQs